الأحكام والشروط

يُرجى تخصيص بعض الوقت لقراءة البنود والشروط الواردة أدناه للاستمتاع بتجربة مميّزة مع ليل توتس.

محتويات حزمة ليل توتس

  • تحضّر جميع الوجبات طازجة، باستخدام مكونات طبيعية وصحية ومتوازنة تلبّي احتياجات طفلك.
  • يتم توصيل طعام الطفل طازجاً بحسب الجدول الزمني. عند استلام الطرد، ضعي على الفور جميع الوجبات القابلة للتلف في البرّاد للحفاظ على جودتها ونضارتها، علماً أنّ درجة حرارة البرّاد المثالية تتراوح بين 0-4 درجات مئوية. فمن شأنه عدم اتباع ممارسات التعامل الآمن مع الأغذية والتوصيات المتعلقة بدرجة الحرارة أن يؤدّي إلى زيادة مخاطر الإصابة بالأمراض المنقولة عن طريق الأغذية.
  • في بعض الأحيان، قد تتلف حاويات الطعام أثناء النقل، الأمر الذي قد يؤثّر على جودة الطعام. في مثل هذه الحالات، يرجى عدم السماح لطفلك بتناول الوجبة التالفة؛ بدلاً من ذلك، اتصلي بنا على الفور، وسنبذل قصارى جهدنا لإرسال بديل لها.
  • يجب استهلاك منتجاتنا في غضون ثلاثة (3) أيام من التسليم، أو حفظها في الثلاجة واستهلاكها خلال شهر واحد. لذا، تحققي دائماً من تواريخ الإنتاج وانتهاء الصلاحية الموضحة على كل حاوية. اتبعي هذه التعليمات بدقة واحرصي على التخلص من الأطعمة بعد انقضاء مدّة صلاحيتها.

الخدمات اللوجستية

  • يمكن للزبائن اختيار عناوين تسليم متعدّدة
  • نقوم بالتسليم إلى إمارات دبي وأبو ظبي والشارقة والعين ورأس الخيمة.
  • يسمح بإجراء تغييرات على مواقع التسليم، ولكن يجب طلب ذلك قبل يومَي عمل (48 ساعة).
  • تُحدّد مواعيد التسليم من قبل مزود الخدمات اللوجستية لدينا، ويتم منحك مجال 3 ساعات.
  • أي شخص يستلم طرداً منّا في عنوان التسليم يُعتبر أنّه مصرّح له باستلام هذا الطرد.

اشتراكك

  • اشتراكك صالح لمدّة 20 يوم عمل من تاريخ بدء باقتك. وبما أنّ هذه الخدمة هي خدمة تسليم وجبات، فمن غير الممكن استرداد ثمن المنتجات التي يتمّ شراؤها من خلال هذا الموقع.
  • لتعليق باقتك و/أو استئناف اشتراكك، نحن بحاجة إلى فترة إبلاغ مسبقة مدّتها يوما عمل (48 ساعة) لإجراء جميع التغييرات اللازمة.

الدفع

  • تحدّد أسعار المنتجات ورسوم التسليم، إن وجدت، على النحو المبيّن على الموقع من وقت إلى آخر، ولا تشمل الضرائب السارية.
  • يتمّ دفع ثمن جميع المنتجات عن طريق بطاقة الائتمان. نقبل الدفع بواسطة Visa وMastercard وApple Pay وGoogle Pay.
  • نقبل الدفع نقداً عند التسليم لقاء رسوم إضافية.
  • جميع المدفوعات غير قابلة للاسترداد.

العضوية وأمن الحساب

  • يجب أن يكون عمرك 18 عاماً وما فوق وأن تكوني مؤهّلة قانونياً للدخول في عقود ملزِمة لتصبحي مشتركة. عندما تنشئين حساباً، فإنّك توافقين على أنّك مسؤولة عن الحفاظ على سرّية وأمان حسابك من خلال إجراءات عدّة، منها: (1) التأكد من إعطاء معلومات صحيحة ومحدّثة ودقيقة عند التسجيل؛ (2) عدم مشاركة كلمة المرور الخاصّة بك، أو السماح لأيّ شخص آخر بالوصول إلى حسابك، أو نقل حسابك إلى أيّ شخص آخر، أو اتخاذ إجراءات أخرى قد تعرّض أمن حسابك للخطر.
  • لا تنتقل البيانات عبر الإنترنت بشكل آمن تماماً. وبينما نعمل على حماية المعلومات التي تقدّمينها، فإنّ أي معلومات ترسلينها إلينا يتم نقلها وفقاً لتقديرك المطلق وعلى مسؤوليتك الخاصّة.

إخلاء وتحديد المسؤولية

  • أنت وحدك المسؤولة عن معرفة أنواع التحسّس الغذائي التي تعانين منها أنت أو طفلك وعن التحقق من منتجاتنا ومحتوياتها قبل لمسها واستخدامها واستهلاكها. كما تدركين وتقرّين وتوافقين على أنّه لا يمكننا ضمان خلو منتجاتنا من المواد المسبّبة للتحسّس. بالتالي استشيري طبيب الأطفال إذا كانت لديك أيّ أسئلة بشأن إدخال منتجاتنا في نظام طفلك الغذائي وإطعامه إيّاها.
  • يجب استخدام منتجات ليل توتس دائماً تحت إشراف الكبار. إذ تحتوي بعض منتجاتنا على قطع كاملة من مجموعات غذائية مختلفة يجب إطعامها بعناية للأطفال. كما تشتمل الملعقة الموجودة في العبوة على خطر الاختناق.
  • أنت تدركين وتقرّين وتوافقين على أنّ ليل توتس لا تفيد ضمناً أو تقترح أو تزعم أنّ أياً من منتجاتنا مطروح كخطّة تغذية أو كحل غذائي شامل لطفلك. ولا تهدف البيانات التي يتم الإدلاء بها والمنتجات التي يتم بيعها من خلال الموقع الإلكتروني إلى علاج أيّ مرض أو شفائه أو الوقاية منه.
  • نحن نحاول عرض المنتجات والمواد والمعلومات الغذائية الأخرى التي تشاهدينها على الموقع بأدقّ ما يمكن. مع ذلك، فإنّنا لا نضمن دقّة هذه المواد والمعلومات. إذ من شأن الموقع الإلكتروني أن يحتوي على معلومات حول منتجات غير متوفرة لهذا الأسبوع.
  • أنت وحدك المسؤولة وتتحمّلين جميع المخاطر المتعلقة بسلامة وأمن لمس وتخزين واستخدام واستهلاك المنتجات التي تستلمينها منّا.
  • نحن نحتفظ بحق تقديم عروض ترويجية خاصة في بعض الأحيان بشروط وأحكام مختلفة عن تلك المذكورة أعلاه من دون إشعار مسبق.
  • قد تكون الأسعار والقوائم أيضاً عرضة للتغيير وفقاً لتقديرنا، من دون إشعار مسبق.

لا تتردّدي في الاتصال بنا على الرقم 00 971 55 369 5002 أو على موقع info@liltots.me إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أو استفسارات أخرى.

© 2023 LilTots. كل الحقوق محفوظة -

Terms and Conditions

Please take some time to read the below terms and conditions to enjoy a great experience with Lil’ Tots.

WHAT IS IN THE LIL’ TOTS PACKAGE

  • All your meals are prepared fresh, using all natural and wholesome ingredients, balanced to meet your child’s needs.
  • Your child’s food will be delivered fresh as scheduled. Upon receiving the package, you must immediately place all perishable meals in the fridge to maintain optimum quality and freshness. The ideal refrigerator temperature is between 0 – 4 degrees Celsius. Failure to follow safe food handling practices and temperature recommendations may increase the risk of foodborne illness.
  • Occasionally, the food containers might get damaged during transportation and food quality may be compromised. In such instances, please do not let your child consume the damaged meal; instead call us immediately and we’ll try our best to send you a replacement meal.
  • Our products must be consumed within three (3) days of delivery or stored in the freezer section for consumption within 1 month. Always check the production and expiry dates as shown on each container. These instructions should be strictly followed and products should be discarded after that time.

LOGISTICS

  • Clients may choose various delivery addresses.
  • We deliver to the emirates of Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Sharjah, Al Ain and Ras Al Khaimah.
  • Changes to delivery locations are permitted but must be requested 2 working days (48 hrs) in advance.
  • Delivery timings will be assigned by our logistics provider and you will be given a 3hrs window.
  • Any individual at the delivery address who accepts a delivery from us is presumed to be authorized to receive such delivery.

YOUR SUBSCRIPTION

  • Your subscription is valid for the period of 20 working days from your package start date. As this is a meal-delivery service, no refunds are permitted for products purchased through this Website.
  • To put your package on hold and/or resume your subscription, we require a notification period of 2 working days (48 hrs) in advance in order to make all the necessary changes.

PAYMENTS

  • Product pricing and our delivery charges, if any, will be as quoted on the Website from time to time, and do not include applicable taxes.
  • Payment for all products must be by credit or debit card. We accept payment with Visa, Mastercard, Apple Pay, and Google Pay.
  • Cash on Delivery is acceptable at an additional charge.
  • All payments are non-refundable.

MEMBERSHIP & ACCOUNT SECURITY

  • You must be 18 years of age or older and legally capable of entering into binding contracts in order to apply to become a subscriber. When you create an account, you agree you are responsible for maintaining the confidentiality and security of your account by, among other things: (i) ensuring that your registration details are true, up to date, and accurate; and (ii) not sharing your password, letting anyone else access your account, transferring your account to any other person, or taking other actions that might jeopardize the security of your account.
  • No data transmission over the Internet is totally secure. While we work to protect information you provide, any information you transmit to us is transmitted at your sole and absolute discretion and at your own risk.

DISCLAIMER & LIMITATION OF LIABILITY

  • You are solely responsible for knowing about any food allergies you or your child may have and for verifying our products and their contents before handling, using and consuming such products. You understand, acknowledge and agree that we cannot guarantee that our products are free of allergens. Consult with your child’s pediatrician should you have any questions about introducing and feeding our products to your child.
  • Lil’ Tots products should always be used with adult supervision. Some products contain whole pieces from various food groups that should be fed to children with care. The spoon contained in the packaging may pose choking hazard.
  • You understand, acknowledge and agree that Lil’ Tots does not imply, suggest or represent that any of our products are meant to be a comprehensive nutrition plan or solution for your child. Statements made and products sold through the Website are not intended to treat, cure or prevent any disease.
  • We attempt to display the products, other materials and nutritional information you view on the website as accurately as possible. However, we do not guarantee the accuracy of such materials and information. The website may contain information about products that are not available for that week.
  • You are solely responsible for, and assume all risks related to the proper and safe handling, storage, use and consumption of the products you receive from us.
  • We reserve the right to offer special promotions on occasion with different terms and conditions than the ones stated above without prior notice.
  • Prices and menus may also be subject to change at our discretion, without prior notice.

Please feel free to contact us on 00 971 55 369 5002 or at info@liltots.me should you have any questions or concerns.

© 2022 LilTots. All rights reserved. -